Coopers Scranton Reviews and Testimonials

Reviews and Testimonials

Overall Rating / 2102 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Cooper's Seafood House

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
Laiana B - August 9, 2020

Such a fun place! Beside the food being great the atmosphere is just so much fun for young and old!

5.0 out of 5 stars
Carmen J - August 9, 2020

The service from start to finish was amazing we had perfect seats We love it here

5.0 out of 5 stars
Karen M - August 9, 2020

Love Coopers. Since the VIRUS, takeout has been what my husband have been doing. Thank you for a wonderful takeout selection.

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Carmen LJ - August 9, 2020

Great Food. Great service.

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Laiana Biela - August 9, 2020

Wish I was closer but always try to make a point of going out to eat here when I am some what in the area. Love this place! Ps I can’t stop eating the torpedo shrimp. Wish that was just a basket w/fries meal.

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Desiree Kimball - August 8, 2020

the gator bites are amazing. the mashed potatoes are amazing. awesome place an A+++

5.0 out of 5 stars
Garry H - August 7, 2020

Great menu! Great food!

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Jim McGue - August 7, 2020

You have to see it to believe it. Amazing place! Good food, drinks and service! Will always go here when in town.

5.0 out of 5 stars
Roxanne M - August 6, 2020

It takes us a couple of hours to get there and it's worth it. Love the food, drinks, people who work there and it's an interesting place.

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from TripAdvisor
Localfolk616 - August 6, 2020

We love Cooper's. The staff is super friendly, they suggest yummy food and drinks to try and they have never disappointed us. I've been coming here since the 80's and it just keeps getting better. I highly recommend you come and discover for yourself. Indoors or outdoors seating...great services. Check out the gift shop,, lighthouse, whale and train, my kids' favorite.

5.0 out of 5 stars
Jeanne J - August 5, 2020

Always a pleasant experience! waiters and waitress are the friendliest. Food is delicious. We ask questions they gladly answer it. Recommend yummy food you us to try. I've been going to Cooper's a long time and have a had the best times. The place only gets better with age!😉 ❤

5.0 out of 5 stars
Amber V - August 5, 2020

Let's do the time warp again - rocky horror picture show 💃🏽

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Gene Creager - August 5, 2020

AWESOME food Loved it if near Scranton, it's a Must Stop.

5.0 out of 5 stars
Michelle J - August 4, 2020

Food and service is always excellent.

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
June Schofield - August 4, 2020

Friendly staff, great seafood, nice atmosphere

5.0 out of 5 stars
Emily C - August 3, 2020

Loved it Rebecca was wonderful

5.0 out of 5 stars
Coleen H - August 3, 2020

Excellent service and outstanding food. Came from Corning, New York

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Nataliya - August 3, 2020

Great food, outdoor seating available. Seafood is fresh. Very nice atmosphere, feels like you are on vacation.

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Kyle Jones - August 3, 2020

King crab roll was excellent. Great service. Lots of outdoor dining space.

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Roseanna Chalus-Glover - August 3, 2020

the servers are friendly. the food and drinks are spectacular. I dine here at least once a week. definitely worth the money

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Coleen Hicks - August 3, 2020

Great atmosphere and delicious food

5.0 out of 5 stars
Louis S - August 2, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The service was great 👍.

5.0 out of 5 stars
Josephine M - August 2, 2020

Safe, fun, and the food was delicious!

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Brent Osmun - August 2, 2020

The seafood crepes will change your life.

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Josephine Marc-Anthony - August 2, 2020

What a great place! Safe, fun, and food was great! The place was like a throwback in time. It was better than a museum. You need to go to experience all!

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Michael Doyle - August 1, 2020

Food was delicious. The seafood pretzelz and crabcakes are worth getting.

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Rich Landis - August 1, 2020

great food and great service. never a bad experience. thank you.

5.0 out of 5 stars
Mandy M - July 31, 2020

Great food and great staff!

5.0 out of 5 stars
Dee W - July 31, 2020

Fabulous

5.0 out of 5 stars
Brett A - July 31, 2020

I love Coopers! Great food and great service topped off by great beer! Would definitely recommend.

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

From our family to yours we thank you!

family