Coopers Scranton Reviews and Testimonials

Reviews and Testimonials

Overall Rating / 2062 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Cooper's Seafood House

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Diana B - July 7, 2020

Service was prompt and continual. Server took great care of us. Food never disappointing. Ate outside and enjoyed the afternoon.

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Adam Hummel - July 6, 2020

Huge fan of the office and let me tell you it was amazing here... the food was incredible and the gift shop is amazing. Awesome place!

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Karl R - July 6, 2020

We came to visit dunder Mifflin and this restaurant was excellent. Great tasting food!

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Valerie Ogden - July 6, 2020

It was delicious and a good atmosphere. I have never had a crab sandwich that delicious. Also love the gift shop!

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
April Marie - July 6, 2020

Had the King Crab Roll and it was delicious. Love the quirky atmosphere and nostalgic displays throughout the restaurant. Will definitely return on my next trip to Scranton.

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Jeffrey Ross - July 6, 2020

good atmosphere and excellent food

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Dwight Schrute - July 5, 2020

Cooper’s is a fantastic establishment, the staff are extremely welcoming and kind to all guests, they make tourists feel appreciated for visiting their city and not make them feel like they’re not welcome. They are very quick and make sure you get your food before you get too hungry. The food itself is fantastic, some reviewers complain about the price being too high, but it’s very reasonably priced, the food is very high in quality, giving you a generous amount of food so you get a fulfilling meal. And if you’re an office fan, they do not disappoint with their quality merchandise and staff that make great conversation about the show. If you live nearby and are considering going here, do so, if you’re a tourist coming here for the office, or just seeing what the electric city has to offer, do so, this is an amazing establishment that will never disappoint.

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Beth Ann Krushnowski - July 5, 2020

Best fillet mignon ever!! I also love the atmosphere and the great service!

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Dan Mou - July 4, 2020

Great food, great service

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Sean Bright - July 4, 2020

The food was really good and the gift shop did not disappoint.

5.0 out of 5 stars
Matthew C - July 3, 2020

Very good food 10/10 my family owns it is very good has a nice history and is good quality

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Jennifer Dixon - July 3, 2020

Great food, great place

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Emmanuel Brasier - July 3, 2020

Snow bears are amazing

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Joey Gunnz - July 3, 2020

I just love this place so much.

5.0 out of 5 stars
Linda W - July 2, 2020

Fish tacos are excellent!

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Adam Raniero - July 2, 2020

Great place with awesome food and awesome service. Actually, it's so great that I picked up an employment application because I'd love to work there! Lots of references to the show The Office

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Elizabeth Angelella - July 2, 2020

love coopers food & service ! Christina took care of us , she was so sweet , funny & efficient .... we will def be back !!!

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Kyle Cramer - July 2, 2020

amazing , affordable, delicious

5.0 out of 5 stars
Christopher J B - July 1, 2020

Loved the place.

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Carl Hafler - July 1, 2020

Amazing food and wonderful service.

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Rich Bender - July 1, 2020

Awesome Office stuff and the food was good too!!

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Anne Misiewicz Tarantelli - July 1, 2020

Great first experience at Coopers! Our waitress Morgan was fabulous! We will be back!

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Charlie Jump - July 1, 2020

A fun experience taking in all the visual memorabilia that you are surrounded by. Fans of The Office will love the social distancing characters and the gift shop. The meals are delicious and fairly price proportioned (we were there for lunch though). It's the service and Atmosphere that made it spectacular!

5.0 out of 5 stars
DOREEN Y - June 30, 2020

great experience . great foof

5.0 out of 5 stars
Missy E - June 27, 2020

Here is the information you sent us: Hello I love your food and restaurant so I'm not usually one to complain or say anything negative. I just wanted to let you know of a few things that happened to me there recently with the curbside orders. I have been placing orders at least one to 2 times a weekend since the curbside services started. The second week I ordered I had ordered fish and chips with torpedo shrimp but got shrimp ( without torpedo shrimp- the shrimp was amazing so I didnt say anything) , The next weekend I ordered fish and torpedo shrimp and didn't get the torpedo shrimp . two weeks later I ordered shrimp and fries which said one dozen but I only got 8 shrimp. I will continue to order from you ( I plan on ordering tonight) and I love your seafood. Just wanted to let you know my experiences. Thank you for your time and see you again soon.

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Mary Ellen Williams Condron - June 27, 2020

Love love love this place. Lobster tails are to die for and they have a great variety menu.

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Erik Gaylord - June 27, 2020

good food and good service. and deck out

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Missy Ehrgood - June 27, 2020

Love this place . Been getting takeout since the quarantine and everything has been delicious!

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Morgan Barnes - June 27, 2020

We dined at coopers last night and let me tell you, the experience all around was amazing. The restaurant itself makes you feel as if you’re on vacation (sit outside if you can, you won’t be disappointed) the music playing over the speakers was great. The food was outstanding. The mojito’s are made fresh and taste amazing. Our server was funny, outgoing, and completed our every request promptly and well. It was a great date night after being quarantined for 4+ months. We will be back.

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Jamie V Williams - June 26, 2020

Food and service was amazing it was my first time here with my Fiance to we loved it.

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

From our family to yours we thank you!

family