Coopers Scranton Reviews and Testimonials

Reviews and Testimonials

Overall Rating / 2419 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Cooper's Seafood House

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Drama Scene - July 31, 2021

The food was great and the restaurant was very well decorated. Had fun looking at the statues.

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
John T Walker - July 31, 2021

Pirates are everywhere the decor is amazing. it’s truly a unique restaurant.my grandkids love the train that runs from room to room. There is So much to see in every room . But the food is the main reason we have been going there for 40 years.

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Mike DiSalvo - July 30, 2021

We only went for drinks and visit the Office store. Bought lots of office stuff and Michael Scott tee shirts. Was a fun visit.

5.0 out of 5 stars
Rachel G - July 30, 2021

The hostess was not a friendly person. We had to ask if we could sit at the bar. Game changer. LOVED it. Stayed there and ate dinner at the bar. Will be back soon. The outdoor environment is fabulous.

5.0 out of 5 stars
Timothy O - July 29, 2021

we have visited coopers a few times now. every time we were seated promptly, the staff was always friendly and courteous, the food has been delicious and we have enjoyed each visit, we have recommended coopers to many friends and coworkers thank you

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Mari Walsh - July 28, 2021

Took an out if town friend, who LOVES the office. She loved the food, the atmosphere, the gift shop, the drinks. Made me realize I need to appreciate our landmarks more. I have no complaints about the food or drinks! Love sitting on the deck

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Collie Smith Dazel - July 28, 2021

Nice place to eat

5.0 out of 5 stars
Jennifer C - July 28, 2021

The food was outstanding! Everyone loved their meals. It was a little frustrating to be seated and then wait nearly 40 minutes to even meet our waitress or have a drink order taken, but I'm sure it was just a system snafu and no one got assigned to us. You were clearly busy, as servers were moving so quickly we couldn't really even flag one down Once we did get a waitress, she was pleasant, helpful and the food was absolutely top notch.

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Jwtaptich - July 27, 2021

Absolutely loved that place. Great food, good service. Highly recommended!

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Patricia Randall - July 27, 2021

Food was excellent.

5.0 out of 5 stars
Jerry K - July 26, 2021

All good, Go Joe fries were fantastic, make them a regular. Beer tastings are a great event.

5.0 out of 5 stars
RICK S - July 26, 2021

Your restaurant staff was great to deal with -Kelly is the best!

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Cathy Zack Barber - July 25, 2021

Great service. Good food! Great waiter! We were seated and no one came to take our order for like 25 minutes. Come to find out our waiter went home sick. Our new waiter took our drinks off the bill! Thank you for acknowledging our wait!

5.0 out of 5 stars
Laura S - July 25, 2021

Excellent

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Sherry Eichelberger - July 25, 2021

Great service, delicious food and fantastic atmosphere with great decor!

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Laura Stevens - July 25, 2021

the food was delicious and the wait staff was wonderful

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Kamryn Behee - July 25, 2021

We went for the Office stayed for the seafood. I had very low expectations for Coopers but it was great. Exactly awesome. No more, no less.

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Kathie Fallon - July 25, 2021

Exceptionally wonderful!

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
A Benjamin - July 25, 2021

Moxie is a delight. The food is amazing, and the staff is friendly. My friends and I had a wonderful time.

5.0 out of 5 stars
Kathy M - July 25, 2021

Very good

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from TripAdvisor
Emumarkland - July 25, 2021

My family loved it here! The food was really good. We partook in a giant pretzel, shark bites, drinks, chowder, and caesar salads with shrimp. All was as expected and fresh. I couldnt believe the number of shrimp given as a salad add on! The wall decor is a feast for the eyes!We love the show The Office and had a blast at the Office themed store. Amazing selection and reasonable prices. The arcade games were a surprise plus.

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Kathie Fallon - July 24, 2021

highly recommend. .my first time there with my mother...she is elderly and has to walk with a cane...excellent service and accommodations for my mother...(closer table) when passing through i will stop again! good job everyone!

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Vincent Clark - July 24, 2021

Great food and even better service!

5.0 out of 5 stars
Liz D - July 24, 2021

Amazing! Service was great they went above and beyond!!

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Liz Dooley - July 24, 2021

Amazing, great service, great atmosphere

4.5 out of 5 stars
Lyle R - July 24, 2021

Great food and excellent atmosphere. Service was slow to start…we waited 20 minutes for water and menus, but after that, service was fine!

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Janelle Wegener - July 24, 2021

Fabulous

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
Heidi N Warren Quinn - July 24, 2021

Awesome place. .. especially if you're an Office fan Felt like you were at the shore... food was great 👍

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Michael Serfass - July 24, 2021

So, so good. ...the Go Joe Fries were outstanding & the blackened salmon with crawfish etoufe was outta this world. Will definitely be back.

Yes Recommends
review from Facebook
King Magnetic - July 24, 2021

Tried 5 items, everything was AMAZING. Even the martinis! Returning ASAP. Highly recommend.

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

From our family to yours we thank you!

family